The Isle of Brimsker

Fri 25 May – Sat 26 May, 11:00am

Me and My Bee

Tue 29 May – Sat 2 Jun, 2:00pm

Participatory Arts Masterclass

Wed 23 May, 10:00am

Today’s events

Events on this week

The Isle of Brimsker

Fri 25 May – Sat 26 May, 11:00am

Upcoming events

The Isle of Brimsker

Fri 25 May – Sat 26 May, 11:00am

Me and My Bee

Tue 29 May – Sat 2 Jun, 2:00pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Cyst-er Act

Thu 7 Jun – Sat 9 Jun, 7:45pm

Austerity & Me

Thu 14 Jun – Sat 16 Jun, 7:30pm and Sat 16 Jun, 2:00pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Last Night I Met You Dreaming

Thu 14 Jun – Sat 16 Jun, 7:45pm

The Croydon Avengers

Tue 19 - Fri 22 Jun, 11:00am, Tue 19 - Sat 23 Jun, 7:00pm and Sat 23 Jun, 2:00pm

The Pleasure Principle: Play Making from Women’s/Queer Perspectives

Sat 23 Jun, 10:00am

Ovalhouse Family Day! June 2018

Saturday 23rd June, 10am - 2pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Messiah

Thu 28 Jun – Sat 30 Jun, 7:45pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

STARS

Fri 29 Jun – Sat 30 Jun, 7:30pm

#CONNECT: Producers

Thu 5 Jul, 6:30pm

Making Theatre for Audiences with Profound and Multiple Learning Disabilities

Tue 10 Jul, 10:00am

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Augmented

Thu 12 Jul – Sat 14 Jul, 7:30pm

Nele Needs A Holiday: The Musical

Wed 18 Jul – Sat 21 Jul, 7:30pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Tokyo Love Hotel

Fri 27 Jul - Sat 28 Jul, 7:30pm and 8:30pm, Sat 28 Jul, 2:00pm and 3:00pm