Juliet and Romeo’s work in progress by Lost Dog Dance

Tue 25 Jul – Wed 26 Jul, 7:30pm

Ignite Dance Summer School

14 AUGUST - 2 SEPTEMBER, Mon - Fri 10.30am - 5pm

Innovate Drama Summer School

14 AUGUST - 2 SEPTEMBER, Mon - Fri 10.30am - 4pm

Rhyme and Reason Spoken Word Summer School

21 AUGUST - 2 SEPTEMBER, Mon-Fri 10.30am - 5pm

Summer School show: The Burn

Fri 1 7pm & Sat 2 September 3pm

Glue by Louise Wallwein

Tue 3 Oct – Sat 7 Oct, 7:30pm

Today’s events

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Juliet and Romeo’s work in progress by Lost Dog Dance

Tue 25 Jul 7:30pm

Events on this week

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Juliet and Romeo’s work in progress by Lost Dog Dance

Tue 25 Jul – Wed 26 Jul, 7:30pm

Upcoming events

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Juliet and Romeo’s work in progress by Lost Dog Dance

Tue 25 Jul – Wed 26 Jul, 7:30pm

Summer School show: The Burn

Fri 1 7pm & Sat 2 September 3pm

Capital Campaign Cabaret

Fri 15 Sep, 7:00pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Dennis of Penge by Annie Siddons

Wed 20 Sep – Thu 21 Sep, 7:45pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

A Time of Listening

Thu 28 Sep – Fri 29 Sep, 7:45pm

Glue by Louise Wallwein

Tue 3 Oct – Sat 7 Oct, 7:30pm

The Secret Keeper by Angela Clerkin

WEDS 11 - SAT 21 OCT (no perfs SUN 15 & MON 16) Previews WEDS 11 & THURS 12

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Fragments by Laura Swift and Russell Bender

Thu 19 Oct – Sat 21 Oct, 7:45pm

Dr. Zeiffal, Dr. Zeigal and The Hippo That Can Never Be Caught!

Tue 24 Oct – Sat 28 Oct, 2:00pm

Princess Charming

Tue 24 Oct – Sat 28 Oct, 2:30pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

The Croydon Avengers by Oladipo Agboluaje

FRI 3 & SAT 4 NOV 11am & 6pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Nikah by Tribe Arts

Thu 9 Nov – Sat 11 Nov, 7:45pm

The Sex Worker’s Opera

Wed 22 Nov – Sat 2 Dec, 7:30pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Skeletons (Or, How I Learned to Love Fucking Up)

Thu 30 Nov – Sat 2 Dec, 7:45pm

Breaking The Ice

WEDS 13 - SAT 23 DEC 11am (no perfs SUN or MON), Sat 16 & 23 Dec 2pm