Break Yourself by Ira Brand

Wed 1 Apr – Sat 4 Apr, 7:30pm

A new Ovalhouse commission, presented in development, about public selves, the relationship between image and identity, and the ethics of pretending, that asks what ‘being yourself’ can mean, and for whom.

Today’s events

Events on this week

How To Win Against History by Seiriol Davies

29 April - 9 May Weds-Sat 7.45pm, Sun 10 May 5pm

Story #1 by Greg Wohead and Rachel Mars

Thu 30 Apr – Fri 1 May, 7:30pm

Upcoming events

How To Win Against History by Seiriol Davies

29 April - 9 May Weds-Sat 7.45pm, Sun 10 May 5pm

Story #1 by Greg Wohead and Rachel Mars

Thu 30 Apr – Fri 1 May, 7:30pm

Cuddles

Weds 6 – Fri 8 and Tues 12 – Fri 15 May 7.30pm, Sun 10 and Sat 16 May 5pm​

DAS SPIEL: ARE YOU PART OF THE GAME?

12-16 May 7.45pm, 16 May 2pm matinee

O NO! by Jamie Wood

Weds 20 - Sat 23 May7.30pm, Sun 24 May 5pm

Learning How To Die by Luca Rutherford

Wed 20 May – Sat 23 May, 7:45pm

This Thing Called Artist Development

Fri 22 May, 10:00am

Open House #4: RIOT ACT by Chris Goode and Company

Mon 25 -Thurs 28 May 10.30am-7pm, Fri 29 May 10.30am-6pm, Performance / zine launch Fri 29 May 7.45pm

I, Myself and Me by Rachael Young

Wed 27 May – Sat 30 May, 7:45pm

The Diary of a Hounslow Girl by Ambreen Razia

Wed 3 Jun – Sat 6 Jun, 7:00pm