Today’s events

I Am Your Neighbour: our Creative Youth site-specific festival

20 – 27 July

Events on this week

I Am Your Neighbour: our Creative Youth site-specific festival

20 – 27 July

Upcoming events

How to be Funny without trying – a workshop with Jamie Wood

Thu 8 May – Sat 10 May, 2:36pm

O NO! by Jamie Wood

Tue 20 May – Sat 24 May, 7:30pm

HEART by ZENDEH

Tue 3 Jun – Sat 7 Jun, 7:30pm

Travesty by Alex Swift

Wed 11 Jun – Sat 14 Jun, 7:45pm

THIS IS HOW WE DIE by Christopher Brett Bailey

Tue 17 Jun – Sat 21 Jun, 8:45pm

Transforming Stories: a triple bill

Wed 25 Jun – Sat 28 Jun, 7:45pm

Fosterling by Zoe Palmer

Tue 1 Jul – Sat 5 Jul, 7:30pm

The Ayn Lady by Barker & Larkin

Wed 2 Jul – Sat 5 Jul, 7:45pm

Chigger Foot Boys by Patricia Cumper

Tue 8 Jul – Sat 12 Jul, 7:30pm

How To Win Against History by Seiriol Davies

Wed 9 Jul – Sat 12 Jul, 7:45pm

Fat Man by Martin Bonger.

Tue 15 Jul – Sat 19 Jul, 7:45pm

I Am Your Neighbour: our Creative Youth site-specific festival

20 – 27 July