FABULISM - our autumn 2015 season

Tue 25 Aug – Sat 28 Nov, 1:38pm

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

Dark and Lovely by Selina Thompson

Weds 7 – Sat 10 October 19.30pm, Weds 14 – Sat 17 October 19.30pm, Sat Matinee 10 October 2pm

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

How does a Snake Shed its Skin? by Slip of Steel

Wed 7 Oct – Sat 10 Oct, 7:45pm

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

Invisible Treasure by fanSHEN

Tues 27 Oct - Sat 14 Nov, see below for times

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

Me and Mr C by Gary Kitching

Wed 18 Nov – Sat 21 Nov, 7:30pm

Today’s events

FABULISM: our autumn 2015 theatre season…

7 OCT - 28 NOV 2015

Events on this week

FABULISM: our autumn 2015 theatre season…

7 OCT - 28 NOV 2015

Upcoming events

Meet Cute

10 September 7.30pm

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

Dark and Lovely by Selina Thompson

Weds 7 – Sat 10 October 19.30pm, Weds 14 – Sat 17 October 19.30pm, Sat Matinee 10 October 2pm

FABULISM - our autumn 2015 season

Oct 7 - 28 Nov 2015

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

How does a Snake Shed its Skin? by Slip of Steel

Wed 7 Oct – Sat 10 Oct, 7:45pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Something Else by Leigh/ Obolewicz/ O'Connor

Wed 14 Oct – Sat 17 Oct, 7:45pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

All That Lives by Tatty Hennessy

Wed 21 Oct – Sat 24 Oct, 7:45pm

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

Invisible Treasure by fanSHEN

Tues 27 Oct - Sat 14 Nov, see below for times

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Work Play by Nick Field

Thurs 29 - Sat 31 October 7.45pm, Sun 1 November 5.15pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Here's Hoping by Accidental Collective

Thurs 5 & Fri 6 November 7.45pm, Sat 7 & Sun 8 November 5.15pm

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

Me and Mr C by Gary Kitching

Wed 18 Nov – Sat 21 Nov, 7:30pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Saudade by Xavier de Sousa

Wed 18 Nov – Sat 21 Nov, 7:45pm

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

then LEAP by Laura Lindow

Wed 25 Nov – Sat 28 Nov, 7:30pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Abuelo by Amahra Spence

Wed 25 Nov – Sat 28 Nov, 7:45pm

FABULISM: our autumn 2015 theatre season…

7 OCT - 28 NOV 2015