JOIN MAILING LIST

#CONNECT: Black Women in Theatre

Mon 22 Oct, 6:30pm

Snow White

Weds 12 - Sun 30 December. Tues - Fri 1pm and 7pm, Sat - Sun, 11:30am and 4:30pm | £9 PREVIEW Weds 12th Dec

Today’s events

#CONNECT: Black Women in Theatre

Mon 22 Oct 6:30pm

Events on this week

#CONNECT: Black Women in Theatre

Mon 22 Oct, 6:30pm

Upcoming events

#CONNECT: Black Women in Theatre

Mon 22 Oct, 6:30pm

#CONNECT: Mid-career, Half Full or Half Empty?

Mon 29 Oct, 4:30pm

Mirabel

Thurs 1 Nov - Sat 18 Nov 19:30 | £9 Preview Weds 31 October 19:30

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Amazonian Sweat Lodge (FiRST BiTE)

Thu 1 Nov – Sat 3 Nov, 7:45pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

100 Years (FiRST BiTE)

Thu 8 Nov – Sat 10 Nov, 7:45pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Everflea (FiRST BiTE)

Thu 15 Nov – Sat 17 Nov, 7:45pm

The Dark

Wed 21 Nov – Sat 1 Dec, 7:30pm

#CONNECT: Parents and Carers in Performing Arts

Wed 28 Nov, 11:00am

Snow White

Weds 12 - Sun 30 December. Tues - Fri 1pm and 7pm, Sat - Sun, 11:30am and 4:30pm | £9 PREVIEW Weds 12th Dec