My World Has Exploded a Little Bit by Bella Heesom

Tue 23 May – Sat 27 May, 7:30pm

The Forever Machine by The Wardrobe Ensemble

Tue 30 May – Sat 3 Jun, 2:00pm

One Item Only by Margarita Sidirokastriti

THURS 1 - SAT 3 JUNE 11.30am & 2.30pm

Come Rhyme With Me: Summer 2017

Sat 3 Jun, 7:30pm

CREATING AUTOBIOGRAPHICAL THEATRE with Bella Heesom

Thursday 25 May, 10am-1pm

Making the Most of the Edinburgh Fringe by house

Thu 8 Jun, 2:00pm

Today’s events

Events on this week

The Forever Machine by The Wardrobe Ensemble

Tue 30 May – Sat 3 Jun, 2:00pm

#CONNECT – Sex with Bella Heesom

Tue 30 May, 6:00pm

One Item Only by Margarita Sidirokastriti

THURS 1 - SAT 3 JUNE 11.30am & 2.30pm

Come Rhyme With Me: Summer 2017

Sat 3 Jun, 7:30pm

Upcoming events

Papatango Play Writing Workshops

Sat 13 May – Tue 6 Jun, 10:00am

The Forever Machine by The Wardrobe Ensemble

Tue 30 May – Sat 3 Jun, 2:00pm

#CONNECT – Sex with Bella Heesom

Tue 30 May, 6:00pm

One Item Only by Margarita Sidirokastriti

THURS 1 - SAT 3 JUNE 11.30am & 2.30pm

Come Rhyme With Me: Summer 2017

Sat 3 Jun, 7:30pm

Landmines by Phil Davies

Tue 6 Jun – Sat 24 Jun, 7:30pm

Making the Most of the Edinburgh Fringe by house

Thu 8 Jun, 2:00pm

The Performance Dramaturg: Don't (let your work) be seen dead without one! by Lou Cope

Tue 27 Jun, 10:00am

LIVE NIGHT!

Fri 30 Jun, 7:00pm

Creative Youth Sharing Day

Sat 8 Jul, 5:00pm

The Believers Are But Brothers by Javaad Alipoor

Wed 12 Jul – Sat 15 Jul, 7:30pm

An Injury by Kieran Hurley, directed by alex swift

Tue 18 Jul – Sat 22 Jul, 7:30pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

WHITE by Koko Brown

Thu 20 Jul – Sat 22 Jul, 7:45pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Juliet and Romeo’s work in progress by Lost Dog Dance

Tue 25 Jul – Wed 26 Jul, 7:30pm

I am a Tree by Jamie Wood

Thu 27 Jul – Sat 29 Jul, 7:30pm

Summer School show: The Burn

Fri 1 7pm & Sat 2 September 3pm