Today’s events

This event is part of the Edinburgh On Your Doorstep 2015 season

This Much [or An Act of Violence Towards the Institution of Marriage] by John Fitzpatrick

FRI 31 JUL - SAT 1 AUG 7.30PM + NEW we've just added an extra Matinee performance on Saturday 1 August 2pm!

FABULISM: our autumn 2015 theatre season…

7 OCT - 28 NOV 2015

Events on this week

This event is part of the Edinburgh On Your Doorstep 2015 season

This Much [or An Act of Violence Towards the Institution of Marriage] by John Fitzpatrick

FRI 31 JUL - SAT 1 AUG 7.30PM + NEW we've just added an extra Matinee performance on Saturday 1 August 2pm!

FABULISM: our autumn 2015 theatre season…

7 OCT - 28 NOV 2015

Upcoming events

This event is part of the Edinburgh On Your Doorstep 2015 season

This Much [or An Act of Violence Towards the Institution of Marriage] by John Fitzpatrick

FRI 31 JUL - SAT 1 AUG 7.30PM + NEW we've just added an extra Matinee performance on Saturday 1 August 2pm!

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

How does a Snake Shed its Skin?

Tue 6 Oct – Sat 10 Oct, 7:45pm

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

Dark and Lovely by Selina Thompson

Weds 7 – Sat 10 October 19.30pm, Weds 14 – Sat 17 October 19.30pm, Sat Matinee 10 October 2pm

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

Invisible Treasure by fanSHEN

Tues 27 Oct - Sat 14 Nov, see below for times

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

Me and Mr C by Gary Kitching

Wed 18 Nov – Sat 21 Nov, 7:30pm

This event is part of the Fabulism autumn 2015 season

then LEAP

Wed 25 Nov – Sat 28 Nov, 7:30pm

FABULISM: our autumn 2015 theatre season…

7 OCT - 28 NOV 2015