Announcing Our Spring Season 2017

Tue 24 Jan – Sat 29 Apr, 5:34pm

PEOPLE SHOW The Last Straw

Tues 21 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 7.30pm. Preview Tues 21 Feb.

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

The Dark by Nick Makoha and FUEL

Thu 2 Mar – Sat 4 Mar, 7:45pm

Perfectly Imperfect Women by Danyah Miller

Wed 8 Mar – Fri 10 Mar, 7:45pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Milky Peaks by Seiriol Davies

Thu 9 Mar – Sat 11 Mar, 7:30pm

Come Rhyme With Me: Spring 2017

Sat 1 Apr (Show starts 8.30pm. Bar & Bokit'La menu available from 6pm)

Today’s events

PEOPLE SHOW The Last Straw

Tues 21 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 7.30pm. Preview Tues 21 Feb.

Announcing Our Spring Season 2017

31 January - 29 April 2017

Events on this week

Announcing Our Spring Season 2017

31 January - 29 April 2017

PEOPLE SHOW The Last Straw

Tues 21 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 7.30pm. Preview Tues 21 Feb.

Upcoming events

Announcing Our Spring Season 2017

31 January - 29 April 2017

PEOPLE SHOW The Last Straw

Tues 21 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 7.30pm. Preview Tues 21 Feb.

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Triple-Bill by Corali

Tue 28 Feb – Wed 1 Mar, 7:45pm

Working Regionally: Making and Touring Theatre beyond London & Pitch Up

Thursday 2 March, 10am-1pm, and 1.30pm-6pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

The Dark by Nick Makoha and FUEL

Thu 2 Mar – Sat 4 Mar, 7:45pm

Bite-Size Marketing

Tue 7 Mar, 2:00pm

Perfectly Imperfect Women by Danyah Miller

Wed 8 Mar – Fri 10 Mar, 7:45pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Milky Peaks by Seiriol Davies

Thu 9 Mar – Sat 11 Mar, 7:30pm

Frankenstein by Box Clever

Mon 13 Mar, 10:30am

A Matter of Time by Ovalhouse Drama Group

Fri 24 Mar, 7:00pm

A Matter of Time: Triple Bill by Ovalhouse Creative Youth

Sat 25 Mar, 5:00pm

The Building Blocks of Marketing

Tue 28 Mar, 10:30am

Custody

28 March – 8 April, Tues-Sat 7.45pm (no performances Sunday or Monday) Preview Tues 28 March

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

POT by Ambreen Razia

Thu 30 Mar – Sat 1 Apr, 7:45pm

Come Rhyme With Me: Spring 2017

Sat 1 Apr (Show starts 8.30pm. Bar & Bokit'La menu available from 6pm)

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

The Believers Are But Brothers by Javaad Alipoor

Fri 7 Apr – Sat 8 Apr, 7:45pm

JOAN by Lucy J Skilbeck

Tue 11 Apr – Sat 22 Apr, 7:30pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Quarter Life Crisis by Yolanda Mercy

Thu 13 Apr – Sat 15 Apr, 7:45pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

So Many Reasons by Racheal Ofori and FUEL

Thu 20 Apr – Fri 21 Apr, 7:45pm