What’s on

Trinity by Brave New Worlds

  • Mon 19 Jun – Tue 27 Jun, 7:30pm

at The Asylum, Caroline Garden's Chapel, London SE15 2SQ

​​Trinity is a visually stunning, design-led performance that transports audiences to other worlds.

  • Wheelchair Access

Ovalhouse Creative Youth LIVE NIGHT!

  • Fri 30 Jun, 7:00pm

Ovalhouse Creative Youth kicks off our summer arts programme with an evening of original beats, words, rhymes and rhythm, celebrating young London talent. 

  • Wheelchair Access

Creative Youth Sharing Day

  • Sat 8 Jul, 5:00pm
  • Wheelchair Access

The Believers Are But Brothers by Javaad Alipoor

  • Wed 12 Jul – Sat 15 Jul, 7:30pm

Co-directed by Javaad Alipoor and Kirsty Housley

  • Wheelchair Access

An Injury by Kieran Hurley, directed by alex swift

  • Tue 18 Jul – Sat 22 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Wheelchair Access

WHITE by Koko Brown

  • Thu 20 Jul – Sat 22 Jul, 7:45pm

“Where are you from?” 

“... London” 

“Right, but where are you really from?”

Juliet and Romeo’s work in progress by Lost Dog Dance

  • Tue 25 Jul – Wed 26 Jul, 7:30pm

Directed by Ben Duke

Performed by Ben Duke and Solène Weinachter 

  • Wheelchair Access

I am a Tree by Jamie Wood

  • Thu 27 Jul – Sat 29 Jul, 7:30pm

By Jamie Wood 

In collaboration with George Ramsay, Wendy Hubbard and Dominic Kennedy

  • Wheelchair Access

Summer School show: The Burn

  • Fri 1 7pm & Sat 2 September 3pm
  • Wheelchair Access