What’s on

Coconut

  • Weds 11 - Sat 28 April 7.30pm (no shows Sun or Mon), PREVIEW Weds 11 April

Ever feel like you are constantly disappointing people?

  • Wheelchair Access

Whatever Happened to Vandal Raptor

  • Thu 26 Apr – Sat 28 Apr, 7:45pm

Punk poet Henry Raby celebrates 40 Years of Punk Rock by breathing life into the spiky spirit of resistance.

Nerd Punk Book Launch

  • Fri 27 Apr, 9:15pm

Henry Raby performs a set from his new book Nerd Punk- an anthology of poems collecting 10 years of political, heartfelt and sharp spoken word.  Stories of friendship, growing up, cartoons and comics sit beside protest poetry, feminism and anarchism. And nerdism.

My World Has Exploded a Little Bit

  • Mon 30 Apr, 7:45pm

My World Has Exploded A Little Bit returns for one night only!

By Bella Heesom | Directed by Donnacadh O’Briain 

  • Wheelchair Access

Jack O'Kent

  • Thu 17 May – Sat 19 May, 7:45pm

A new visual adaptation of Ibsen’s Peer Gynt.

#CONNECT: Parents & Carers in the Performing Arts

  • Fri 18 May, 10:00am
  • Wheelchair Access

#CONNECT: Designers

  • Mon 21 May, 6:30pm
  • Wheelchair Access

Standard:Elite

  • Tue 22 May – Thu 24 May, 7:30pm

Make your own choices.
Tell your own story.
Create your own class war.

There are two types of ticket. There aren't two types of people.

  • Wheelchair Access

Participatory Arts Masterclass

  • Wed 23 May, 10:00am

The Isle of Brimsker

  • Fri 25 May – Sat 26 May, 11:00am

A new multi-sensory story of adventure and homecoming from Frozen Light, specialists in making theatre for audiences with Profound and Multiple Learning Disabilities. A solitary lighthouse keeper faces the biggest decision of her life.

  • Wheelchair Access

Me and My Bee

  • Tue 29 May – Sat 2 Jun, 2:00pm

Climate change is massive.
Bees Aren’t.

Multi award-winning theatre company, ThisEgg, invites you to save the world - one bee at a time.
A new comedy for children and adults alike.

  • Wheelchair Access

Undersong

  • Tue 5 Jun – Sat 9 Jun, 7:00pm

An ensemble of people with different qualities of voice animate a series of new compositions inspired by our relationship to our voices throughout our lives. A live, human surround-sound experience.

  • Wheelchair Access