What’s on

*NEW: Adult Company with Daniel P. Cunningham

  • Every Monday, 8 Jan - 26 Mar 2018: 7.30 - 9.45pm

High: Mass Movement (Inner City Ceremonies, 2018) Is like a rave but without the drugs, it’s like religion but without the dogma. With Daniel P Cunningham.

This Restless State

  • Weds 14 - Sat 24 March 7.30pm (Not 18 or 19 March), PREVIEWS Weds 14 & Thurs 15 March
  • Wheelchair Access

Massive Sense of Urgency

  • Thu 22 Mar – Sat 24 Mar, 7:45pm

Is time really money? Is money really time? What is the ‘neoliberal agenda’ and why don’t I have a copy?

Imagining the Future: making new theatre

  • Sat 24 Mar, 11:00am

On the back of 'This Restless State', Jesse will be leading a four hour workshop around the theme of making new theatre. 

  • Wheelchair Access

Random Selfies

  • Tues 27 March - Sat 7 April 2.00pm (not Sun 1 or Mon 2 April)

Performed on a digitally animated set, Random Selfies by award-winning playwright Mike Kenny brings to life the vivid imagination of ten-year-old Loretta; a lonely girl in a busy world.

  • Wheelchair Access

Stay Happy Keep Smiling

  • Thursday 29th March 3.30pm and 7.30pm

“I cannot go back after what I have witnessed. It will remain forever; etched in hideous technicolor on the underside of my eyelids.” 

Ovalhouse Family Day!

  • Sat 31 Mar – , 11:00am

On Saturday 31st March, 10am - 2pm come down to Ovalhouse and get your children involved in our workshops, have a go at making unicorn and dragon horns and then find where we’ve hidden their eggs in our egg hunt.
They’ll also be face painting and a raffle with lots of prizes to be won.


  • Weds 11 - Sat 28 April 7.30pm (no shows Sun or Mon), PREVIEW Weds 11 April

Ever feel like you are constantly disappointing people?

  • Wheelchair Access

Whatever Happened to Vandal Raptor

  • Thu 26 Apr – Sat 28 Apr, 7:45pm

Punk poet Henry Raby celebrates 40 Years of Punk Rock by breathing life into the spiky spirit of resistance.