What’s on in Jul

#CONNECT: Producers

  • Thu 5 Jul, 6:30pm
  • Wheelchair Access

Making Theatre for Audiences with Profound and Multiple Learning Disabilities

  • Tue 10 Jul, 10:00am

Augmented

  • Thu 12 Jul – Sat 14 Jul, 7:30pm

Thu 12 – Sat 14 July, 7:30pm - Captioned performances. Friday 13th July - Captioned/BSL Interpreted Post-show Q&A

Sophie Woolley performs a one person show about her experience of going deaf and becoming a cochlear implanted ‘cyborg’.

  • Closed Caption
  • Wheelchair Access

Nele Needs A Holiday: The Musical

  • Wed 18 Jul – Sat 21 Jul, 7:30pm

Written by Nele Van den Broeck.
Directed by Annemiek van Elst

Nele Needs A Holiday is a dramatic songwriter based in Brussels and London – for as long as it lasts. After releasing two albums, she decided to write a musical theatre show about the unfortunate encounters she has with her own ambition.

  • Wheelchair Access

Tokyo Love Hotel

  • Fri 27 Jul - Sat 28 Jul, 7:30pm and 8:30pm, Sat 28 Jul, 2:00pm and 3:00pm

Lemonade & Laughing Gas invite you to a sharing of their latest work in progress. In an increasingly digital universe which praises screens over bodies… what happens to intimacy now?'

  • Wheelchair Access