What’s on

The Croydon Avengers by Oladipo Agboluaje

  • FRI 3 & SAT 4 NOV 11am & 6pm

The Croydon Avengers unique style blends comic book visuals with action-packed martial arts to tell a funny, powerful story of terrorist threats, heroism and true friendship in an England that seems frightened of anyone who’s different.
 

  • Wheelchair Access

How to raise £1000 - £15,000

  • Tue 7 Nov, 10:00am

This course will provide an introduction to fundraising and the skills you need to be successful.

  • Wheelchair Access

Nikah by Tribe Arts

  • Thu 9 Nov – Sat 11 Nov, 7:45pm

Nikah is the intimate story of a boy from Bradford.

#CONNECT: TAX PARTY!

  • Wed 15 Nov, 2:00pm

Tax returns get you in a panic? Always end up leaving them to the last minute? We’re here to help. 

  • Wheelchair Access

WHITE by Koko Brown

  • Weds 15 Nov – Sat 25 Nov, 7:45pm (not Sun or Mon)

A show about identity, blending spoken-word with live vocal looping. What are you when you are always the other?

Ovalhouse Creative Youth LIVE NIGHT!

  • Fri 17 Nov, 7:00pm

Ovalhouse Creative Youth kicks off our autumn arts programme with an evening of original beats, words, rhymes and rhythm, celebrating young London talent. 

  • Wheelchair Access

The Sex Workers' Opera

  • Wed 22 Nov – Sat 2 Dec, 7:30pm

What do you think of when you hear the words ‘Stripper’, ‘Escort’, ‘Pornstar’?

  • Wheelchair Access

Writing For Radio with Patricia Cumper

  • Tue 28 Nov, 10:00am

A practical workshop for people who are already writing and interested in writing original drama and adaptations for radio. 

  • Wheelchair Access

Skeletons (Or, How I Learned to Love Fucking Up)

  • Thu 30 Nov – Sat 2 Dec, 7:45pm

Age Guide 16+

A hilarious send-up of the life-coach industry.

Creative Youth Sharing Day

  • Sat 9 Dec, 5:00pm
  • Wheelchair Access

Breaking The Ice

  • WEDS 13 - SAT 23 DEC 11am (no perfs SUN or MON), Sat 16 & 23 Dec 2pm

All tickets £10. Group ticket (up to 4 people) £35

Ovalhouse's Christmas Show!
An interactive arctic adventure for ages 2-5. Join Team Polar Bear or Team Husky and find new friends.