Events archive

Search

MASTER YOUR OWN HERITAGE SOUP MAKING WORKSHOP!

  • Sat 3 Dec, 2:00pm

Call our Box Office on 020 7820 7680 or just come along!

Join Xavier de Sousa for soup-making and storytelling.
 

  • Wheelchair Access

POST by Xavier de Sousa

  • Wed 30 Nov – Sat 3 Dec, 7:30pm

Post is an exploration of what it means to be a migrant, constantly inhabiting a ‘national limbo’.

Still by The Future Is Unwritten

  • Tues 22 - Sat 26 November 7.30pm

Still celebrates the life and work of reclusive street photographer Vivian Maier, in a new piece of about photography, social media sharing and data protection.

BOOKCLUBBING

  • Every other Tuesday from 15 Nov - 13 Dec 2016

The clue's in the name - we read books then go clubbing!

  • Wheelchair Access

Work Play by Nick Field

  • Thu 10 Nov – Sat 12 Nov, 7:45pm

How can a cupcake spark a workplace war?

A hilarious look at the games we play at work, and why we play them.

  • Wheelchair Access

Artists' training workshops

  • Thurs 13 October 10.30-4.30pm and Thurs 10 November, 10.30-4.30pm

This season we're delighted to partner with our friends at house theatre and Include Arts to provide new workshops.

  • Wheelchair Access

Here's Hoping by Accidental Collective

  • Wed 26 Oct – Sat 29 Oct, 7:30pm

An intimate collage of hopeful stories for these dark times, from Leningrad in 1942 to current day Aleppo, from Obama to Enya.

  • Wheelchair Access

The Marked by Theatre Témoin

  • Thu 13 - Sat 22 October 7.30pm (no performances Sun or Mon) Matinees Sat 15, Tues 18 & Sat 22 Oct 2pm

A haunting, mystical wonderland inspired by real-life stories of homelessness.

  • Wheelchair Access

KISSING THE SHOTGUN GOODNIGHT by Christopher Brett Bailey

  • Thu 6 Oct – Tue 11 Oct, 7:30pm

 In a gleeful howl from the armpits of hell, Christopher Brett Bailey delivers a characteristic linguistic kaleidoscope of caustic cartoons, crackpot prophesies and demented erotica. 

  • Wheelchair Access

#Connect event: associate artists scheme

  • Thu 6 Oct, 6:00pm

A session to find out more about our associate artists scheme, and a chance to meet other artists.

Come Rhyme With Me: Autumn 2016

  • 10 December at 7.30pm

Tickets are £12 with food included or £8 without

Enjoy a night of rhyming with Dean Atta and Deanna Rodger alongside a menu of performers chosen for their wit, wisdom and ability to move you. 

Tickets with food: £12 (recommended) | without food £8 (you'll wish you had)

  • Wheelchair Access