Events archive

Search

The Performance Dramaturg: a workshop with Lou Cope

  • Tue 27 Jun, 10:00am
  • Wheelchair Access

Trinity by Brave New Worlds

  • Mon 19 Jun – Tue 27 Jun, 7:30pm

at The Asylum, Caroline Garden's Chapel, London SE15 2SQ

​​Trinity is a visually stunning, design-led performance that transports audiences to other worlds.

  • Wheelchair Access

Making the Most of the Edinburgh Fringe by house

  • Thu 8 Jun, 2:00pm
  • Wheelchair Access

Landmines by Phil Davies

  • Tue 6 Jun – Sat 24 Jun, 7:30pm

When a peaceful politician is slain on the streets of Vida’s hometown, she’s deeply affected.

  • Wheelchair Access

Come Rhyme With Me: Summer 2017

  • Sat 3 Jun, 7:30pm

Enjoy a night of rhyming with Dean Atta and Deanna Rodger alongside a menu of performers chosen for their wit, wisdom and ability to move you. 

Tickets with food: £12 (recommended) | without food £8 (you'll wish you had)

  • Wheelchair Access

One Item Only by Margarita Sidirokastriti

  • UNFORTUNATELY THIS SHOW HAS HAD TO BE CANCELLED

Written and Performed by Margarita Sidirokastriti

Directed by Craig Edwards

#CONNECT – Sex with Bella Heesom

  • Tue 30 May, 6:00pm

Join us for an exploration of female sexuality and its representation in the media.

  • Wheelchair Access

The Forever Machine by The Wardrobe Ensemble

  • Tue 30 May – Sat 3 Jun, 2:00pm
  • Wheelchair Access

Death Café with Bella Heesom

  • Sat 27 May, 4:00pm
  • Wheelchair Access

CREATING AUTOBIOGRAPHICAL THEATRE with Bella Heesom

  • Thursday 25 May, 10am-1pm

This workshop will explore dynamic ways of presenting your own life experiences onstage. 

  • Wheelchair Access

My World Has Exploded a Little Bit by Bella Heesom

  • Tue 23 May – Sat 27 May, 7:30pm

By Bella Heesom | Directed by Donnacadh O’Briain 

  • Wheelchair Access