Events archive

Search

Coconut

  • Weds 11 - Sat 28 April 7.30pm (no shows Sun or Mon), PREVIEW Weds 11 April

Ever feel like you are constantly disappointing people?

  • Wheelchair Access

Ovalhouse Family Day!

  • Sat 31 Mar – Thu 1 Mar, 10:00am

On Saturday 31st March, 10am - 2pm come down to Ovalhouse and get your children involved in our free workshops, have a go at making unicorn and dragon horns and then find where we’ve hidden their eggs in our egg hunt!
There will also be face painting and a raffle with lots of prizes to be won.

Stay Happy Keep Smiling

  • Thursday 29th March 3.30pm and 7.30pm

“I cannot go back after what I have witnessed. It will remain forever; etched in hideous technicolor on the underside of my eyelids.” 

Random Selfies

  • Tues 27 March - Sat 7 April 2.00pm (not Sun 1 or Mon 2 April)

Performed on a digitally animated set, Random Selfies by award-winning playwright Mike Kenny brings to life the vivid imagination of ten-year-old Loretta; a lonely girl in a busy world.

  • Wheelchair Access

Imagining the Future: making new theatre

  • Sat 24 Mar, 11:00am

On the back of 'This Restless State', Jesse will be leading a four hour workshop around the theme of making new theatre. 

  • Wheelchair Access

Massive Sense of Urgency

  • 2018-03-24 19.45

Is time really money? Is money really time? What is the ‘neoliberal agenda’ and why don’t I have a copy?

#CONNECT: Out Thinkers

  • Mon 19 Mar, 7:00pm

A celebration of the lives and work of LGBT+ scientists. 

  • Wheelchair Access

This Restless State

  • Weds 14 - Sat 24 March 7.30pm (Not 18 or 19 March), PREVIEWS Weds 14 & Thurs 15 March
  • Wheelchair Access

Blackout by Synergy Theatre Project

  • Tues 13 – Sat 17 March 7.45pm (Wed – Fri 1pm matinees)

Imagine you wake up and you’re in a jail cell.  You go up to the door.  You bang your fists.  Screaming.  Shouting.  What am I doing in here?

Company Formation and Charitable Status

  • Tues 13 Mar 2018: 10am - 1pm

An informal half-day course led by ITC’s Legal & Industrial Relations Manager. 

Windward Collective Presents Moonstruck

  • Wed 7 Mar – Thu 8 Mar, 7:45pm

An Ovalhouse hire event.