What’s on

So Many Reasons

  • Tue 6 Mar – Sat 10 Mar, 7:30pm

My Mum said to me 

‘if you ever have children, don't have girls.
They give you too much of a headache.’ 

  • Wheelchair Access

This Restless State

  • Weds 14 - Sat 24 March 7.30pm (Not 18 or 19 March), PREVIEWS Weds 14 & Thurs 15 March
  • Wheelchair Access

#CONNECT: Out Thinkers

  • Mon 19 Mar, 7:00pm

A celebration of the lives and work of LGBT+ scientists. 

  • Wheelchair Access

Massive Sense of Urgency

  • Thu 22 Mar – Sat 24 Mar, 7:45pm

Is time really money? Is money really time? What is the ‘neoliberal agenda’ and why don’t I have a copy?

Imagining the Future: making new theatre

  • Sat 24 Mar, 11:00am

On the back of 'This Restless State', Jesse will be leading a four hour workshop around the theme of making new theatre. 

  • Wheelchair Access

Random Selfies

  • Tues 27 March - Sat 7 April 2.00pm (not Sun 1 or Mon 2 April)

Performed on a digitally animated set, Random Selfies by award-winning playwright Mike Kenny brings to life the vivid imagination of ten-year-old Loretta; a lonely girl in a busy world.

  • Wheelchair Access

Coconut

  • Weds 11 - Sat 28 April 7.30pm (no shows Sun or Mon), PREVIEW Weds 11 April

Ever feel like you are constantly disappointing people?

  • Wheelchair Access

Whatever Happened to Vandal Raptor

  • Thu 26 Apr – Sat 28 Apr, 7:45pm

Punk poet Henry Raby celebrates 40 Years of Punk Rock by breathing life into the spiky spirit of resistance.