What’s on

Under 26

Demonstrate!

  • Dates TBC

Demonstrate! is a dance led participatory arts programme for young people aged 8 to 14 on the autism spectrum and/or with complex and profound disabilities.

  • Wheelchair Access

13-18 Drama Club

  • Dates TBC

Serious about drama? Want to go to the next level? In these sessions you’ll learn new skills in stagecraft, read scripts, write plays and sharpen the skills that you already have.

We Are London 14-22yrs

  • Saturday 16th April to Saturday 16th July

Please note: this event continues during half term.

A drama and creative arts group for young people aged 14 to 21 who are from all over the world. This is good group for making new friends and having fun.


New members are always welcome.

FREE Drama and Dance Workshops

  • Starting Wednesday 20 April, 5.20pm

Aged 11-18? Passionate about dancing or acting? Join Creative Youth at Ovalhouse! 

The Diary of A Hounslow Girl by Ambreen Razia

  • Weds 4 - Fri 6 May 7.30pm, NB on Gala Night: please arrive for drinks from 6.45pm

First there was Bridget Jones Diary, then Legally Blonde, and now there is The Diary of a Hounslow Girl, geared up to take on the world. A comic story of dreams, aspirations and coming of age.

  • Wheelchair Access

Strawberry Vale by 9 Grams of Moon

  • Thu 30 Jun – Sat 2 Jul, 7:45pm

Teenager Gin navigates her way around Strawberry Vale, a world fusing projection technologies, hand-drawn animation, original music and live performance.

  • Wheelchair Access

ECHO_NARCISSUS

  • Wed 6 Jul – Thu 7 Jul, 7:45pm

A live + video performance retelling the myth of Echo and Narcissus through internet obsessions, online personas, and late night longing.

Waking Beauty

  • Wed 13 Jul – Sat 16 Jul, 7:30pm

The Minerva Collective present a coming of age fairytale for the twenty-first century in a fresh look from an LGBTQ perspective at some traditional stories.

How to Win Against History by Seiriol Davies

  • Thu 21 Jul – Sat 23 Jul, 7:30pm

The 5th Marquis of Anglesey was one of the Earth's wealthiest men, until he lost it all by being too damn fabulous. A hilarious, ripped-up musical about this gorgeous tragedy.

  • Wheelchair Access