JOIN MAILING LIST

Rejoicing at Her Wondrous Vulva The Young Woman Applauded Herself

Thu 9 May – Sat 25 May, 7:30pm

Creating Autobiographical Theatre

Thu 16 May, 10:00am

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Salty Irina (FiRST BiTE)

Thu 2 May – Sat 4 May, 7:30pm

Rejoice With Us

Mon 20 May, 7:30pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Just Another Day and Night (FiRST BiTE)

Thu 2 May – Sat 4 May, 8:00pm

Today’s events

Events on this week

Feminist Theatre-Maker's Inspiration

Sat 27 Apr, 2:00pm

Upcoming events

Feminist Theatre-Maker's Inspiration

Sat 27 Apr, 2:00pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Salty Irina (FiRST BiTE)

Thu 2 May – Sat 4 May, 7:30pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Just Another Day and Night (FiRST BiTE)

Thu 2 May – Sat 4 May, 8:00pm

Empowering Actors

Sat 4 May, 2:00pm

This event is part of the HIRE season

FIRST DATE: Indonesia Dramatic Reading Festival in London1

Tue 7 May, 6:00pm

This event is part of the HIRE season

FIRST DATE: Indonesia Dramatic Reading Festival in London2

Wed 8 May, 6:00pm

This event is part of the HIRE season

FIRST DATE: Indonesia Dramatic Reading Festival in London3

Thu 9 May, 6:00pm

Rejoicing at Her Wondrous Vulva The Young Woman Applauded Herself

Thu 9 May – Sat 25 May, 7:30pm

This event is part of the HIRE season

Richer Mix Aurora

Fri 10 May, 8:00pm

Selling Your Feminist Show

Sat 11 May, 2:00pm

Creating Autobiographical Theatre

Thu 16 May, 10:00am

Establishing A Feminist Working Practice

Sat 18 May, 2:00pm

Rejoice With Us

Mon 20 May, 7:30pm

This event is part of the HIRE season

Look at Your Palm

Fri 24 May – Sat 25 May, 7:00pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

At Any One Time Other Than This, You Would Be My Friend (FiRST BiTE)

Thu 30 May – Sat 1 Jun, 8:00pm

GREY

Thu 27 Jun – Sat 13 Jul, 7:30pm

Written Off Women - WoW!

Sat 29 Jun, 1:00pm

This event is part of the FiRST BiTES season

Rough Cut (FiRST BiTE)

Thu 4 Jul – Sat 6 Jul, 8:00pm

Bridget Minamore Poetry Workshop

Sat 6 Jul, 3:00pm

RAZE UP: Workshops

Thu 25 Jul, 10:30am

RAZE UP: Queer Performers Network

Thu 25 Jul, 5:30pm

RAZE UP: Performance Showcase

Thu 25 Jul, 7:30pm