Events archive

Search

Undersong

  • Tue 5 Jun – Sat 9 Jun, 7:00pm and 9:00pm

An ensemble of people with different qualities of voice animate a series of new compositions inspired by our relationship to our voices throughout our lives. A live, human surround-sound experience.

  • Wheelchair Access

Me and My Bee

  • Tue 29 May – Thu 31 May, 2:00pm

FRIDAY AND SATURDAY PERFORMANCES (1ST -2ND JUNE) HAVE UNFORTUNATELY BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND OUR CONTROL. We apologise for any disappointment.

Please visit our Friends Bee Urban in Kennington Park for free conservation activities. 

 

Climate change is massive.
Bees Aren’t.

Multi award-winning theatre company, ThisEgg, invites you to save the world - one bee at a time.
A new comedy for children and adults alike.

With a special visit from Bee Urban 1-2pm on Thursday. Arrive early to meet the bees for free!

  • Wheelchair Access

The Isle of Brimsker

  • Fri 25 May – Sat 26 May, 11:00am

A new multi-sensory story of adventure and homecoming from Frozen Light, specialists in making theatre for audiences with Profound and Multiple Learning Disabilities. A solitary lighthouse keeper faces the biggest decision of her life.

  • Wheelchair Access

Participatory Arts Masterclass

  • Wed 23 May, 10:00am

Standard:Elite

  • Tue 22 May – Thu 24 May, 7:30pm

Make your own choices.
Tell your own story.
Create your own class war.

There are two types of ticket. There aren't two types of people.

  • Wheelchair Access

#CONNECT: Designers

  • Mon 21 May, 6:30pm
  • Wheelchair Access

#CONNECT: Parents & Carers in the Performing Arts

  • Fri 18 May, 10:00am
  • Wheelchair Access

Jack O'Kent

  • Thu 17 May – Sat 19 May, 7:45pm

A new visual adaptation of Ibsen’s Peer Gynt.

Macbeth

  • Tue 15 May, 2:00pm

My World Has Exploded a Little Bit

  • Mon 30 Apr, 7:45pm

My World Has Exploded A Little Bit returns for one night only!

By Bella Heesom | Directed by Donnacadh O’Briain 

  • Wheelchair Access

Nerd Punk Book Launch

  • Fri 27 Apr, 9:15pm

Henry Raby performs a set from his new book Nerd Punk- an anthology of poems collecting 10 years of political, heartfelt and sharp spoken word.  Stories of friendship, growing up, cartoons and comics sit beside protest poetry, feminism and anarchism. And nerdism.